Contact Us

The Executive Members of MHNMI are:

President : Anne Buggy.

Chairperson: Anthony Smith.

Vice Chairperson : Deirdre Mac Neill.

Treasurer : Liam Donnelly.

Secretary: Terry Hayes.

Waterford/Wexford Mental Health Services.
St Otteran's Hospital. John's Hill.

Tel: 086 0256306.

E Mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Assistant Secretary : Maureen Mc Cafferty.

Media Officer: Tomas P Murphy.

•  Aine Daly.

•  Una Mc Ginley.

•  Catherine O Rorke.

•  Geraldine Hodgkins.

•  Catherine Adams.

•  Caitriona Mc Donagh.

•  Tim Healy.